ROSiE involves stakeholders at all stages of the project. Their contributions ensure that all ROSiE products and outcomes meet the needs of the research community and are aligned to societal values. The Stakeholder Forum expands ROSiE’s knowledge base and helps to ensure that all project outputs are of high quality. The members of the Stakeholder Forum are actively involved in the project and advise the consortium. They also act as ambassadors for ROSiE in their communities and thus contribute to the longer-term impact of the project. Membership of the Stakeholder Forum will continuously be expanded throughout the project. If you would like to join, please send an email to describing who you are and why you would like to join the Forum.

Mónica Cano Abadía

Senior Scientist - Gender, Equality and Diversity Specialist


Jonas Åkerman

Research Integrity and Ethics Coordinator

Stockholm University

Sandra Bendiscioli

Senior Science Policy Officer


Katarzyna Biernacka

Researcher and PhD Student

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Stephanos Cherouvis

Senior Project Manager


Ilaria Colussi

Legal expert


Iryna Degtyarova

Advisory Board Member


Luke Drury

Vice-President of ALLEA

Björn Gerlach

Co-founder of PAASP GmbH

Andrea Giacomelli

Freelance Researcher

Founder of the Network

Dara Hallinan

Legal Academic

FIZ Karlsruhe

Zoë Hammatt

Research Integrity Consultant and Attorney

Z Consulting

Maura Hiney

Head of International Cooperation, Evaluation and Targeted Programmes

Health Research Board of Ireland

François Hirsch

Member of Ethics Committee

National Institute for Health and Medical Research (INSERM)

Rien Janssens

Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics

Amsterdam University Medical Center

Tim Kersjes

Research Integrity Manager

Springer Nature Research Integrity Group

Elena Kkolou

Senior Pharmacy Officer

Cyprus Institute of Neurology and Genetics

Katharina Koller

Junior Researcher

Zentrum für Soziale Innovation

Liise Lehtsalu

Research Support Officer

Eurac Research

Ana Marušić

Professor of Anatomy

University of Split

Eva Méndez

Deputy Vice President for Scientific Policy-Open Science


Jean Gaëtan Nyurahayo

Biology and Religion Teacher

Saint Ignatius High School

Đorđe Petrović

Science journalist

Center for the Promotion of Science

Lisa M. Rasmussen

Professor of Research Ethics and Medical Ethics

University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Borana Taraj

Project Manager

European Association of Research Managers and Administrators

Tiiu Tarkpea

Data Librarian

University of Tartu Library

Erzsébet Tóth-Czifra

Open Science Officer


Mathijs Vleugel

Scientific Policy Officer


Sally Louise Williams

Clinical Research Manager

University of Parma

Phramaha Somphong Khunakaro (Unyo)

Assistant Professor and Vice-Directort International Buddhist Studies College, Mahachulalongkornrajaviyalaya University

Ms. Namita Ghimire

Leading person in the Ethical Review Monitoring and Evaluation Sections of the Nepal Health Research Council (NHRC)